Chapter Officers

Use the Contact Us page to email the chapter leadership team.

  • President
    Lori Elder
  • President Elect
    Madeline Vaughan, SMS,CHST,STS
  • Treasurer
    Fabiola Garcia, CSP, ASP, ARM
  • Secretary
    Rosa Salame
  • Communications
    Joe Oliveri
  • Government Affairs
    Calvin Meuser, CSP, ARM
  • Newsletter Editor
    Tim Karcz, CSP
  • Program Chair
    John Grohs, CSP
  • Advisory Group
    Thomas D Logan, CSP, ARM
  • Member at Large
    Ross Kocen
  • Member at Large
    John McCabe QEP, CSP, CEM